brazerzkidaispot.blogg.se

Inssider 4.0
Inssider 4.0





inssider 4.0
  1. #Inssider 4.0 how to
  2. #Inssider 4.0 install
  3. #Inssider 4.0 software
  4. #Inssider 4.0 code

(inSSIDer:4511): Gtk-WARNING **: gtk_menu_attach_to_widget(): menu already attached to GtkMenuItem Although it appears that they've messed something up with the GTK interface and it doesn't allow the drop down box for the list of wireless adapters to be drawn? This is an example of the error I get:

inssider 4.0

If this works for you, I'll file a bug to have it included in the tree. I might even throw it on my website in case someone googles it and runs into it, if you don't mind. I'm emerging it right now, there's quite a few dependencies but I'm excited to see if it works with my wifi adapters. I never expected someone to write an ebuild for it, and learned a bit during the process. Amazing what happens when you properly read the docs. I don't have a wireless card installed to test though. Added to the ebuild and confirmed it runs. I read the wiki and found it needed webkit-sharp installed. I'll have a go at reading the docs to see what I missed. Except as I mentioned previously, that's not working for me. NET to run natively under Windows and Linux. The Mono framework allows apps built with Mono or. No, it requires that the user has Mono installed. Last edited by PraetorZero on Thu 2:07 pm edited 4 times in total # Distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License v2ĭodoc usr/share/doc/inssider/ĭomenu usr/share/applications/sktop

inssider 4.0

I have to pick up my kid from school so I'll circle around to this later. I can't get it to run right now, mono throws up a metric crap-ton of errors. (or wherever you keep your local overlay) Save it under /usr/local/portage/net-analyzer/inssider/inssider-0.ebuild, manifest it and emerge. I give up, I'm not sure why they would provide linux people with exe files? Unless the whole intention was to run the program in wine? Which seems pretty stupid to me. rw-r-r- 1 root root 14K FilterFramework.dll rw-r-r- 1 root root 4.3K app-inssider.png That program worked quite well, however now when I extracted it to a folder I get the following listing: Thank you for that tip! I didn't know there was a tool for converting it from.

#Inssider 4.0 install

Or write up a quick ebuild to install it for you. ĭeb2targz: skipping section 'debian-binary'ĭeb2targz: skipping section ''ĭeb2targz: wrote 'inssider_0._' Posted: Wed 6:59 pm Post subject: Re: Installing InSSIDerĭeb2targz: converting 'inssider_0._b'. Does anyone have any tips on how I should go about using this software? It seems like a very nice wifi scanner.

#Inssider 4.0 software

I'm used to most software that doesn't have any Gentoo support to at least have a.

#Inssider 4.0 how to

I'm trying to figure out how to install InSSIDer and it appears that they only released files for binary distributions that use. Posted: Mon 4:47 pm Post subject: Installing InSSIDer Gentoo Forums Forum Index Unsupported Software

  • Version 3.Gentoo Forums :: View topic - Installing InSSIDer.
  • Version 5.0: Microsoft Windows 7 or higher.
  • Shows which Wi-Fi network channels overlap.
  • Wi-Fi network information such as SSID, MAC, vendor, data rate, signal strength, and security.
  • Helps choose the best wireless channel available.
  • Gathers information from wireless card and software.
  • New in Version 5.0: channel utilization break down to show device (AP and client) airtime utilization see connected client devices and info about client such as utilization and signal strength.
  • #Inssider 4.0 code

    The project was inspired by Charles Putney on The Code Project. InSSIDer began as a replacement for NetStumbler, a popular Windows Wi-Fi scanner, which had not been actively developed for several years and reputedly did not work with modern 64-bit operating systems or versions of Windows higher than Windows XP.







    Inssider 4.0